Call Me: 949-651-6300
Open 7 Days a Week

Meet The team

Ryan Grant

Branch Manager Mortgage Lender (NMLS #118767)
  • ANGILLA WANG

    Mortgage Advisor
    (NMLS #1021623)
    angilla@ryangrantteam.com
    949.379.8164
  • AMIT SINGH

    Mortgage Advisor
    ( NMLS #1153118)
    amit@ryangrantteam.com
    949.285.0121
  • Byron Watson

    Mortgage Advisor
    (NMLS #1495034)
    byron@ryangrantteam.com
    949.264.7086
  • Alex Smoley

    Mortgage Advisor
    (NMLS #1627488)
    alex@ryangrantteam.com
    949.264.7084
  • Luke Kostka

    Business Development Manager
    (NMLS #1478391)
    luke@ryangrantteam.com
    714.905.4033
  • Sosimi “Sosi” Avila

    Mortgage Consultant
    (NMLS #1511489)
    sosi@ryangrantteam.com
    949.264.7085
  • JAMIE PRESSER

    Reverse Mortgage Specialist
    (NMLS #468469)
    jamie@ryangrantteam.com
    949.338.1418
  • Jon Driskill

    Post Closing Coordinator
    (NMLS #1701453)
    jon@ryangrantteam.com
    949.379.8908
  • DARCY GONZALEZ

    Loan Coordinator
    darcy@ryangrantteam.com
    949.379.8215
  • DARLENE CATHEY

    Loan Coordinator
    darlene@ryangrantteam.com
    949.379.8235
  • Eddie Huh

    Branch Production Manager
    eddie@ryangrantteam.com
    949.264.7064
  • JEANETTE LEE

    Operations Manager
    jeanette@ryangrantteam.com
    949.379.8213
  • CINDY RANGEL

    Marketing Coordinator
    cindy@ryangrantteam.com
    949.379.8161
  • Melissa Nienhuis

    Marketing Administrator
    melissa@ryangrantteam.com
    949.520.1923
  • POUNEH RADPARVAR

    Receptionist/Ofc Mgr
    pouneh@ryangrantteam.com
    949.651.6300
  • Kathy Szymanski

    Loan Processor
    kathy@ryangrantteam.com
    949.656.4606
  • Jennifer Siwecki

    Associate Processor
    jennifer@ryangrantteam.com
    949.520.1921
  • ASHLEE CHOW

    Setup Specialist
    ashlee@ryangrantteam.com
    949.379.8928